Glen Ellyn Community Golf Outing

Golf logo Thursday, October 5
Village Links of Glen Ellyn
485 Winchell Way, Glen Ellyn

7:30am - Registration 

8:00am - Shotgun Start
12:30pm - Lunch

 Download Registration & Sponsorship Form Here
Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter

Special Thanks to our Sponsors

  • 536
  • 539
  • 523
  • 441
  • 440
  • 438
  • 432

  • NorthwesternMedicineSilverLogo
  • MassageEnvyNEWlogo
  • Wintrust_JP_Logo
  • dpd_copy 
  • SignIdentitySnip
  • BrookdaleLogoSnip
  • BaronesWebLogo
GOLDSILVER, and BRONZE
THANK YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORT !


Events Calendar

Thursday Sep 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Thursday Sep 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Sunday Oct 1, 2017
Find locally grown fresh produce, organic meats, fresh flowers, baked goods, jewelry and so much more. Also new to the Market this year will be the addition of local entertainment and special programming, rotating on a weekly basis. Plus, live music and face painting for children. ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Health
Thursday Oct 5, 2017
GOLF OUTING, community, sponsorships available, luncheon, networking ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Sunday Oct 8, 2017
Find locally grown fresh produce, organic meats, fresh flowers, baked goods, jewelry and so much more. Also new to the Market this year will be the addition of local entertainment and special programming, rotating on a weekly basis. Plus, live music and face painting for children. ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Health
Tuesday Oct 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Friday Oct 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Networking
Friday Oct 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Oct 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Health
Saturday Oct 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Oct 15, 2017
Find locally grown fresh produce, organic meats, fresh flowers, baked goods, jewelry and so much more. Also new to the Market this year will be the addition of local entertainment and special programming, rotating on a weekly basis. Plus, live music and face painting for children. ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Health
Tuesday Oct 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Oct 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
  • Registration Closed
Friday Oct 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Sunday Oct 22, 2017
Find locally grown fresh produce, organic meats, fresh flowers, baked goods, jewelry and so much more. Also new to the Market this year will be the addition of local entertainment and special programming, rotating on a weekly basis. Plus, live music and face painting for children. ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Health
Thursday Oct 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Friday Oct 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Networking
Saturday Oct 28, 2017
Halloween Festival, Halloween Walk, Halloween Parade ... read more
Sunday Oct 29, 2017
Find locally grown fresh produce, organic meats, fresh flowers, baked goods, jewelry and so much more. Also new to the Market this year will be the addition of local entertainment and special programming, rotating on a weekly basis. Plus, live music and face painting for children. ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Health
Wednesday Nov 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Networking
Friday Nov 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Networking
Saturday Nov 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Sunday Nov 12, 2017
fashion show winter showcase ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Showcase
Tuesday Nov 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Tuesday Nov 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Nov 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Networking
Friday Nov 24, 2017
holiday walk, santa, light the tree, shop late, downtown ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday

Upcoming Events

New Members