GLEN ELLYN CHAMBER GIFT CHECKSribbon
Need a gift for teachers, coaches, and people that help you through the year? Gift buying just got easier!

Chamber Gift Checks may be purchased at the Chamber office Mon - Fri, 9am-4 pm. Call 630.469.0907 to arrange for pick up!

For More Information Click Here

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter

Special Thanks to our Sponsors

  • 536
  • 523

  • NorthwesternMedicineSilverLogo
  • MassageEnvyNEWlogo
  • Wintrust_JP_Logo
  • DuPage Pediatric Dentisty 
  • SignIdentitySnip
  • BrookdaleLogoSnip
GOLDSILVER, and BRONZE
THANK YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORT !


Events Calendar

Saturday Jun 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Jun 4, 2017
french market, farmer's market, downtown Glen Ellyn ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Health
Tuesday Jun 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Wednesday Jun 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Jun 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Friday Jun 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Networking
Thursday Jun 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Government, Networking
Thursday Jun 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jun 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Sunday Jun 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Jun 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jun 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Wednesday Jun 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Jun 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Networking
Wednesday Jun 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jul 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Jul 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Holiday, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Jul 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday
Wednesday Jul 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Jul 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Networking
Sunday Jul 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Jul 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jul 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Thursday Jul 20, 2017 - Sunday Jul 23, 2017
sidewalk sale, downtown, entertainment, music ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Jul 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Jul 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Health
Wednesday Jul 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Jul 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Networking

Upcoming Events

New Members