facebook banner

Glen Ellyn Community Award Nominations are Now Open!

To nominate on-line visit www.glenellynchamber.com/awards or
download the nomination form here.
Voting ends February 8, 2019

 

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter

Special Thanks to our Sponsors

  • 536
  • MassageEnvyNEWlogo
  • Wintrust_JP_Logo
  • 438

  • NorthwesternMedicineSilverLogo
  • BaronesWebLogo2018

  • 539

  • 441
  • 440
  • Rob Kelley Country Financial
     
  • Block Advisors - Vertical Logo - Color

  • SignIdentitySnip
  • BrookdaleLogoSnip
  • F45 Training

GOLDSILVER, and BRONZE
THANK YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORT !


Events Calendar

Friday Jan 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Jan 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jan 24, 2019 - Sunday Jan 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Showcase
Saturday Jan 26, 2019 - Sunday Jan 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Jan 30, 2019
You're Invited to the Next Meeting of Our Coffee Club hosted by Robin Lingle on Wednesday, January 30, 2019 at our office on 1200 Roosevelt Road, suite 113 ... read more
Categories: Networking
Thursday Jan 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Health
Friday Feb 1, 2019
Chocolate, Wine, and Cheese Tasting Ticket (Includes Chocolate, Cheese, and Wine - Local Restaurant Appetizer Tastings, Wine Glass Souvenir, and More!) ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Showcase
Saturday Feb 9, 2019 - Sunday Feb 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Feb 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Feb 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Networking
Tuesday Feb 26, 2019
Community Awards Event ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking

Upcoming Events

New Members