Taste Logo

ARE YOU INTERESTED IN BEING A
PART OF THE TASTE OF GLEN ELLYN?
Sponsorship - Business Expo - Food Vendor - Volunteer 
Community Performance - Craft Fair
 
For more information visit www.glenellynchamber.com/taste 
Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter

Special Thanks to our Sponsors

  • 536
  • MassageEnvyNEWlogo
  • Wintrust_JP_Logo
  • 438

  • NorthwesternMedicineSilverLogo
  • BaronesWebLogo2018

  • 539

  • 441
  • 440
  • Rob Kelley Country Financial
     
  • Block Advisors - Vertical Logo - Color

  • SignIdentitySnip
  • BrookdaleLogoSnip
  • F45 Training

GOLDSILVER, and BRONZE
THANK YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORT !


Events Calendar

Tuesday Apr 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Networking
Wednesday Apr 3, 2019
You're invited to the Next Meeting of Our Coffee Club hosted by Robin Lingle on Wed,4/3/19 at our office on 1200 Roosevelt Road, Suite 113, Glen Ellyn at 8:30am ... read more
Categories: Networking
Saturday Apr 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Tuesday Apr 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Networking
Wednesday Apr 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Tuesday Apr 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Sunday Apr 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday
Wednesday Apr 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Friday Apr 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Saturday Apr 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Health
Sunday Apr 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Health
Friday May 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Health
Saturday May 4, 2019
recycling, shred, shredding, recycle ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday May 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Networking
Thursday May 16, 2019 - Sunday May 19, 2019
taste music fun event rides craft expo entertainment ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Showcase
Friday May 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Health
Saturday May 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Health
Tuesday May 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce

Upcoming Events

New Members